Überspringen zu Hauptinhalt

Klaus Schulte

Vorsitzender

sportbad@wsv-dieburg.de

Ralph Luh

stellvertretender Vorsitzender

stellvertretender.vorsitzender@wsv-dieburg.de

Angelika Konrad

Kassenwartin

  finanzen@wsv-dieburg.de
Thomas Wauer

Thomas Wauer

Leitung Swim-Team

swim-team@wsv-dieburg.de

N.N.

Leitung Kurse

kurse@wsv-dieburg.de

Klaus Schulte

Leitung Sportbad

sportbad@wsv-dieburg.de

N.N.

Co-Leitung Swim-Team / Beisitzer Jugend

N.N.
Erik Dorfeld

Erik Dorfeld

Beisitzer Masters

masters@wsv-dieburg.de

N.N.

Beisitzerin Wettkampf

wettkampf@wsv-dieburg.de

Uwe Hauschild

Beisitzer Mitgliederverwaltung

mitgliederverwaltung@wsv-dieburg.de
Edgar Herrmann

Edgar Herrmann

Beisitzer Technik

technik@wsv-dieburg.de

Christian Meister

Beisitzerin Protokoll

protokolle@wsv-dieburg.de
Lara Kresz

Lara Kresz

Beisitzerin Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

oeffentlichkeit@wsv-dieburg.de
An den Anfang scrollen